– Contact us

Contact: St. Anne’s on the Sea Town Council

Telephone: 01253 781124

Address: West Lodge, 5 St George’s Road, St Annes on the Sea FY8 2AE

Town Clerk: Kevin Martin, townclerk@stannesonthesea-tc.gov.uk

Town Events Promotions Officer: Darrel Treece-Birch, tepo@stannesonthesea-tc.gov.uk

Responsible Finance Officer & Deputy Clerk: John Nightingale, rfo@stannesonthesea-tc.gov.uk

Town Council Support Officer: Kitty Mion-Bouman, tcso@stannesonthesea-tc.gov.uk

General Enquiries: info@stannesonthesea-tc.gov.uk

As we only deal with certain matters, please check the following:


St. Anne’s Town Council has responsibility for managing the allotments sites at Blundell Road and at  Shepherd Road, St Anne’s, including administration of the waiting list and collection of rent.

We do not have responsibility for street lighting, refuse collection, car parking charges, highway maintenance, tourist information, parks or public spaces in St Anne’s.

The following authorities should be your first point of contact:

Lancashire County Council deals with street lighting, highway maintenance (e.g. potholes), education, public transport, libraries, registration of births, marriages and deaths, concessionary travel passes, blue badges, household waste recycling centres. Fylde Borough Council deals with refuse collection, licensing, tourism, environment, dogs,  pay and display car parks, parks, public gardens and open spaces, council tax payments, housing benefit.


Jo Gardner (Kilnhouse West) – j.gardner@stannesonthesea-tc.gov.uk – 07724 689572

Shirley Green (Park) – s.green@stannesonthesea-tc.gov.uk – 07854 235542

Andrew Hall (Kilgrimol) – a.hall@stannesonthesea-tc.gov.uk – 07908 960546

Gavin Harrison (Kilgrimol) –gavin.harrison@stannesonthesea-tc.gov.uk – 07546 306971

Karen Harrison (Ashton South) – karen.harrison@stannesonthesea-tc.gov.uk – 07592 584701

Carol Lanyon (Ashton North) – c.lanyon@stannesonthesea-tc.gov.uk – 07951 662544

Cheryl Little (Carnegie) – c.little@stannesonthesea-tc.gov.uk – 07702 396905

David O’Rourke (Kilnhouse East) – d.orourke@stannesonthesea-tc.gov.uk – 07554 672424

Stephen Phillips (Heyhouses) – s.phillips@stannesonthesea-tc.gov.uk – 07891 599481

Roger Small (Kilnhouse West) – r.small@stannesonthesea-tc.gov.uk – 07724 304607

Fay Thompson (Carnegie) – f.thompson@stannesonthesea-tc.gov.uk – 07414 705147

Viv Willder (Heyhouses)- v.willder@stannesonthesea-tc.gov.uk – 07731 516340

Back to top