– New Town Mayor and Deputy Mayor elected

Cheryl and Karen 3On the 24th May 2016 at the St. Anne’s Town Council Annual General Meeting Councillor Cheryl Little was elected Town Mayor for the year 2016/17. Councillor Karen Henshaw was elected as Deputy Mayor.

Mayor Little’s nominated charity will be the RNLI and an active calendar of events will be held in the coming year.






Back to top